Members

Click on a name for further details

Name
Title
Facility
Phone
Email
WebSite
Skate School Director
Great Neck Park District
516 487 2975 x 114
gnskate@greatneckparks.org
www.greatneckparks.org/skate_school/home.html
Manager
Beacon Hill Club
908-277-6655
finewton@beaconhillclub.org
www.beaconhillclub.org
Manager
Edward J. Murray Memorial Skating Center
914 377 6469
matchpoint2@aol.com
www.yonkersny.gov
Richard Arenella
President
Leisure Solutions| Inc.
parkexec@hotmail.com
null
James Beauford Jr.
Recreation Leader
Freeport Recreation Dept
516 377 2314 x 24
JN2923@yahoo.com
www.FreeportNY.Gov
Stan Belliveau
President
Stan Skate Shop
631 232 3222 X 228
dianesfav555@optonline.net
www.therinx.com
Ron Bleale
Manager
Nassau County Dept of Rec/Parks
516 572 0503
rbeale@nassaucountyny.gov
www.nassaucountyny.gov
Ron Caccavale
Operations Manager
Westchester Skating Academy
914 347 8232 EXT 113
roncaccavale@skatewsa.com
www.skatewsa.com/
Ron Carlson
Director Rec & Parks
Village of Port Jefferson
631 473 4778
parks@portjeff.com
www.portjeff.com
Doug DeGroot
President
Buckskill Winter Club
631 324 2243
doug@hamptonstennis.com
www.Buckskillwinterclub.com
Tiesha DiMaggio
Representative
ISI District 3 Representative
(860) 608-0855
tieshaisidistrict3@gmail.com
www.isidistrict3.com
Charles Diaz
Manager
Beaver Dam Winter Sports Club
516 671 1923
charlesbeaverdam@aol.com
www.beaverdam.org
Carola Dietl
Manager
Fritz Dietl Inc
201-664-9812
ice99@prodigy.net
null
Liz Eldredge
Manager
Freeport Skating Academy
516-377-2314
freeportskatingacademy@gmail.com
null
Rich Ernye
Manager
Dorothy Hamill Skating Rink
203-531-8560
rernye@Greenwichct.org
www.greenwichct.org
Reynold Fauci
Manager
William G Mennen Sports Arena
973 326 7651
rfauci@morrisparks.net
www.parks.morris.nj.us
Lisa Fedick
General Manager
Wonderland of Ice
(203) 576-8118
lafmirma@aol.com
www.wonderlandofice.com
Kevin Hagen
Asst. General Manager
Westchester Skating Academy
914 347 8232
Kevin.Hagen@SkateWSA.com
www.skatewsa.com/
Dannon Haliskoe
Skating Director
Danbury Ice Arena
203 794 1704
dannon@danburyice.com
www.danburyice.com
Jody Haliskoe
General Manager
Danbury Ice Arena
203 794 1704
Jodyhaliskoe@gmail.com
www.danburyice.com
Dean Hall
Manager
Westchester Skating Academy
914 347 8232
dhall.wsa@polariceent.com
www.skatewsa.com
Bradford Johnson
General Manager
Skylands Ownership Group
973 697 1600 x 112
bjohnson@skylandsownershipgroup.com
null
Bob Koch
Manager
The Rinx
(631) 232-3222 x206
bob@therinx.com
www.therinx.com
Scott Lebedz
Sales Representative Northeast U.S.
Athletica Inc.
(516) 458-4785
slebedz9@gmail.com
www.athletica.com
Thomas Margiotta
Manager
Bear Mountain Ice Rink
914-786-2701
tjmmogul@aol.com
bearmountainicerink.com
Thomas Mattioli
Facility Manger
The Rinx
631 232 3222
Tom@therinx.com
www.therinks.com
Rob McBride - CAE
President
FMC Arenas
(781) 826 3085 ext105
rmcbride@FMCarenas.com
www.FMCarenas.com
Kevin McCormack
Vice President of Arena Operations
Floyd Hall Arena
(973) 655-8030
kmccormack@floydhallarena.com
www.floydhallarena.com
Scott McCoy
Vice President
Facility Management Corporation
781 826 3085 ext. 104
smccoy@fmcarenas.com
www.fmcarenas.com
Scott Miller
Principal
I Squared R Associates
973-626-3652
smiller@isquaredrassociates.net
Rick Nadeau
Dir Fan Development
New York Rangers
212 465 5845
ricknadeau@thegarden.com
www.newyorkrangers.com
Matt Naples
Rink Manager
Dix Hills Ice Rink
631 499 8058
Naples@townhuntington.NY.US
town.huntington.ny.us/department_details.cfm?ID=46
Fred Nielsen
Presdident
Port Washington Family Skating
516 484 6800
ZAMTWO@aol.com
www.PWSkating.com
Paul Nielson Jr.
General Manager
Twin Oaks Ice Rink| LLC
973-292-5699
pnielsen@twinoaksicerink.com
www.twinoaksicerink.com
Tom Palamara
President
The Rinx
631 232 3222
TJP@therinx.com
www.therinks.com
Peter Renick
Superintendet
Great Neck Park District
516 487 7665
gnpete@greatneckparks.org
www.greatneckparks.org
Richard Roulston
General Manager
Iceland
516 746 1100
RichIce10@aol.com
www.IcelandLI.com
Marc Sambach
Manager
Superior Ice Rink
631 269 3900
messambach@optonline.net
www.superioricerink.com
William Schoenberg
Manager
Playland Ice Casino
914-813-7059
was2@westchestergov.com
www.westchestergov.com/parks
David Schutzenhofer
Manager
Navesink Country Club
732-842-3111
null
null
Gerry Smith
Park Director Grant Park
Nassau County Dept. of Rec/Parks
516-571-7821
www.nassaucountyny.gov
Burt Sniffen
Consulant
Sniffen Associates
516 628 2240
thesniff@aol.com
null
Judy Sniffen
President
Metropolitan Ice Rink Managers Association
(516) 628-2240
THESNIFF@aol.com
www.skatemirma.org
Sal Tirro
President
Staten Island Skating Pavilion
718 948 4800
SISP713@aol.com
www.thepavilion.org
Bob Tweedy
Manager
Sport-O-Rama
845 356 3919
Tweedy@sportorama.com
www.sportorama.com
Brian Walsh
Hockey Director
Danbury Ice Arena
203 794 1704
bwalsh@danburyice.com
www.danburyice.com
Barry Wolkon
President
Sport-O-Rama
(845) 356-3919
info@SportORama.com
www.sportorama.com
Janet Wolkon
Manager
Sport-O-Rama
(845) 356-3919
SportORama@aol.com
www.sportorama.com
Dave Ziem
Operations Manager
Stamford Twin Rinks
203 968 9000
d_ziem@stamfordtwinrinks.com
www.stamfordtwinrinks.com
Mark Zito
General Manager
Stamford Twin Rinks
203 968 9000 ext. 13
m_zito@stamfordtwinrinks.com
www.stamfordtwinrinks.com