Vendors

Click on a vendor name for further details

Vendor
Title
Contact
Phone
Email Address
Website
ARID Ice by CDIMS
Representative
Krystilyn Adler
810-229-7900
info@cdims.com
http://www.cdims.com
Accuspec Inc.
Senior Sales Engineer
Brian Simkins
631 261 2203
Bsimkins@Accuspecinc.com
http://www.Accuspecinc.com
Athletica Sports Systems
Arena Services Manager
Bob Vohnoutka
763-249-7465
bvohnoutka@athletica.com
http://www.athletica.com
Audio Visual Designs and Concepts, LLC
Representative
Martin Naclerio
800-376-5888
marty@avdandc.com
http://www.avdandc.com/
BRR Technologies, UC
Representative
Tom Backman
252-727-0994
Becker Arena Products
Sales Consultant/Customer Service
Chad Minichillo
952-890-2690
chad.minchillo@beckerarena.com
http://www.beckerarena.com
Bergo Janitorial Supply Inc.
President
Charles Bergman
631 845 5000
Charles@BergoSupply.com
http://www.Bergosupply.com
CIMCO Refrigeration
Sales Manager-NorthEast
Rich Welner
203-265-4464
rwelner@toromont.com
http://www.cimcorefrigeration.com
CSG Inc.
Vice President
Thomas Von Ohlen
239-471-7467
thomasv@csggrp.com
Dodge-Regupol
Sales
Marcie Van Splinter
800-322-1923 x282
mvs@regupol.com
http://www.regupol.com
ECO Lighting USA
Director of Technology
Sean Blackman
888 326 9094 x701
sean@ecolightingusa.com
http://www.ecolightingusa.com
EI Solutions
Representative
Eric Lavallee
877-737-5676
eric@eisolutionsus.com
http:// www.eisolutionsus.com
EIS Rinks
President
James Hartnett
315 488 8600
jhartnett@toromont.com
http://www.EISRinks.com
Energenics
President
Michael Passantino
631-750-6445
andrew@energenicsgroup.com
http://www.energenicsgroup.com
Energy Depot Corp.
Representative
Brian B. Golden
516 864 9130
Chrisyaz@comcast.net
http://www.nyenergydepot.com
Energy Depot Corp.
Representative
Brian Bolden
567-524-0845
BG@myenergydepot.com
http://www.nyenergydepot.com
Frank J. Zamboni & Co., Inc.
Representative
Doug Peters
562 633 0751
doug@zamboni.com
http://www.zamboni.com
Freudenberg Building Systems Inc
Market Segment Manager
Alexander Oelsner
978 689 0530
info@freudenberg.com
http://www.norarubber.com
FrontLine Solutions Inc
Representative
Todd Browning
610-225-0580 x124
Green Way Solutions
Representative
Robert Conway
631 553 8538
rconway@greenwaysolution.com
Hallam Engineering & Construction Corp.
President
Tim J. Fagan
516 333 8022
TimJFagan@aol.com
http://HallamEngineering.com
Ice Rink Events
NYC Project Mgr
Ron Kraut
917 612 4330
ronkraut@aol.com
http://www.icerinkevents.com
Jet Ice/Energie Innovation
Representative
George Arnaoutis
203-239-9244
arenarat@sbcglobal.net
Munters
Representative
Jacqueline McIlrath
210 249 3818
imcilrath@munters.com
http://www.munters.com
NAF's Ice Paints LLC
Representative
James Nafus
866-631-4423
info@prowhiteicepaint.com
http://www.prowhiteicepaint.com
New York Rangers
Representative
Rick Nadeau
212 465 5845
rick.nadeau@thegarden.com
Next Generation Lighting LLC
Representative
James
551-795-1246
james@ecolightingusa.com
Nora Rubber Flooring
Representative
Amy Bostock
978-689-0530
info@freudenberg.com
http://www.norarubber.com
Pointstreak.com Inc.
Client Development
Jamie Taylor
905-731-9867
jtaylor@pointstreak.com
http://pointstreak.com
Prod East Video
Representative
Jon Cromer
518-587-4853
Rec Energy
Representative
Ron Beale
516 507 0012
Rice Specialty Risk
Account Executive
Joan Rice
800-733-7423
Seating Solutions/Bleachair
National Acct Rep
Mark Heller
631 845 0449
mheller@sitonthis.com
http://www.sitonthis.com
Sound Solar Systems LLC
Representative
Tony Savino
203 637 8930
svc.duvall@soundsolar.com
Sport Systems
Representative
Scott Lebedz
516-579-2960
slebedz@optonline.net
Wells Fargo Special Risks, Inc.
Representative
Corey Cash
800 990 7465
cacash@richardsongroup.com
Willis Programs
Representative
Scott Brandi
518-615-0314
scott.brandi@willis.com
http://www.willisprograms.com
Willis Programs / Rinkguard
Representative
Robin Mucher
603-334-3025
robin.mucher@willis.com
http://www.rinkguard.com
Xchange Energy
VP, Sales & Marketing
Robert Rastocky
(973) 302-3733 x115
Zamboni Merchandising Co., Inc.
Representative
Paula Coony
562-663-1650
info@zamboni.com
http://www.zamboni.com